evision-corporate-image
accounting

ФАКУЛЬТЕТ БИЗНЕСА ИМ. БЭНГА

Служба поддержки факультета бизнеса им. Бэнга по студенческим вопросам:

Афина Колдурмиди, координатор
Email: bcb-adm-mngr@kimep.kz
Teл.: 270-44-40 ext. 2132


Факультет бизнеса им. Бэнга является основообразующим факультетом Казахстанского института менеджмента, экономики и прогнозирования (с 2012 г. Университет КИМЭП).

Факультет бизнеса им. Бэнга первый в Казахстане предложил программы магистратуры делового администрирования и магистратуры в области экономики, а также программу бакалавриата в области делового администрирования. Позже в 2006 году факультет первым запустил докторантуру делового администрирования и программу МВА для руководящих кадров.

Факультет Бизнеса им. Бэнга предлагает качественное образование в сфере бизнеса и менеджмента, подготавливая студентов стать ответственными профессионалами, готовыми к непрерывному совершенствованию, занимая лидирующие позиции в бизнесе и обществе. Теория и практика тесно переплетаются в рамках обучения и исследовательской работы, и служат на благо студентов и общества в целом.

В настоящее время факультет является крупнейшим подразделением Университета КИМЭП, предлагающим программы бакалавриата в области бухгалтерского учета и аудита, финансов, менеджмента и маркетинга.


СТРУКТУРА ФАКУЛЬТЕТА

  • Кафедра бухгалтерского учета и финансов
  • Кафедра менеджмента и маркетинга
  • Центр знаний руководителя

ПРОГРАММЫ

Программы факультета бизнеса им. Бэнга готовят студентов к тому, чтобы они были способны отвечать на потребности рынка современного Казахстана и международного рынка. В рамках программы обучения студенты получат фундаментальные знания маркетинга, менеджмента, финансов и бухгалтерского учета, и осознают важность информационных систем и компьютерных приложений в бизнесе. Более того, они продемонстрируют глубокое понимание теоретических знаний в рамках своей области специализации. Применяя навыки и знания, выпускники факультета бизнеса им. Бэнга смогут конкурировать с другими высококвалифицированными кандидатами по всему миру, и вносить значительный вклад в бизнес и в развитие государственного сектора.

Благоприятная среда обучения:
Студентам КИМЭП содействует широкий круг консультантов, преподавателей и сверстников университета, направляющих студентов во всех аспектов университетской жизни.


РЕЙТИНГИ И АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ
  • В 2016 году Независимое казахстанским агентство по обеспечению качества образования (НКАОКО) признало Университет КИМЭП лучшим университетом страны в категории гуманитарно-экономических вузов.
  • По данным Центра Болонского процесса и академической мобильности МОН РК программы бакалавриата факультета бизнеса им. Бэнга занимают первые места по стране.
  • В 2013 году все программы бакалавриата и магистратуры Университета КИМЭП получили международную аккредитацию Австрийского агентства по обеспечению качества (AQAA Austria).
  • Все бизнес программы Университета имеют третий (международный) уровень аккредитации от Азиатского форума бизнес образования (AFBE) (2013).
  • Факультет занимает 115 место в рейтинге «Хороших школ бизнеса с региональным влиянием» ” (SMBG-Eduniversal) (2011).
Международная мобильность

Международные перспективы и академическая мобильность
Университет КИМЭП предоставляет студентам возможности расширения горизонтов и получения международного образовательного опыта с помощью стабильно функционирующих программ международного обмена. На данный момент Университет КИМЭП активно сотрудничает со 160 иностранными вузами, одна треть из которых входит в 100 лучших вузов по рейтингу Times Higher Education Supplement.

bachelor-of-finance-infografika

Программа стажировки для бакалавриата

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО? За весь период обучения каждому студенту бакалавриата факультета бизнеса им. Бэнга необходимо пройти два курса практики. Два обязательных курса практики наделяют студентов практическими навыками и являются неотъемлемой частью обучения на бакалавриате.

КОГДА? Студент может пройти курс «Кредитная практика I» только после того, как получит 60 кредитов. Курс «Кредитная практика II» может быть пройден студентами, имеющими 90 и более кредитов.

ЧТО ТРЕБУЕТСЯ? Для прохождения курса «Кредитная практика I» студенту необходимо проработать в компании не менее 80 часов в течение семестра. В качестве альтернативы студент может пройти курс «Разбор ситуаций/примеров из практики» в области своей специализации и, таким образом, выполнить требование к прохождению курса «Кредитная практика I». «Кредитная практика II» требует не менее 160 рабочих часов за семестр.

НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Исследования международной значимости и масштаба:
Преподаватели и магистранты проводят научные исследования и готовят научные работы с основным упором на национальные и региональные исследования, а также мировую значимость и масштаб.
Ежегодно факультет бизнеса им. Бэнга проводит Международную исследовательскую конференцию (KIRC), целью которой является содействие проведению и распространению исследований в международном контексте. Кроме того, преподаватели факультета бизнеса работают над публикациями для ведущих местных и международных изданий.

Продвижение научных исследований

  • Организация исследовательских учебных семинаров с целью содействия молодым и неопытным исследователям в разработке исследовательских работ и публикации.
  • Организация семинаров, где молодые и неопытные исследователи (включая магистрантов и выпускников программ бакалавриата) могут получить отзывы о современных и развивающихся исследовательских идеях, а приглашенные ученые могут поделиться своими знаниями и опытом исследований.
ВЫПУСКНИКИ

На данный момент число выпускников факультета превысило 7000 человек. Ассоциации выпускников КИМЭП в Алматы и Астане организуют мероприятия с целью нетворкинга для выпускников всех образовательных программ вуза. Являясь членами большой семьи КИМЭП, выпускники приходят в свой альма-матер в качестве приглашенных лекторов, партнеров и спонсоров. Наши выпускники помогают недавним студентам быстрее адаптироваться в новой среде в разных городах Казахстана. Каждый из наших выпускников, работая в коммерческих структурах или государственных органах, имеет свою историю успеха.
С момента своего основания выпускники факультета являлись богатым ресурсом талантливых бизнес специалистов для местных и международных работодателей, и сыграли важную роль в развитии делового сообщества Казахстана.

BCB Brochure

BCB Brochure

BCB Newsletter

BCB Newsletter_Issue 1 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 2 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 3 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 4 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 5 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 6 (2019-20AY)

Новости факультета бизнеса имени Бэнга

Новости факультета бизнеса имени Бэнга

evision-corporate-image
accounting

Bang College of Business

BCB Helpdesk Coordinator for students issues:

Afina Koldurmidi
Email: bcb-adm-mngr@kimep.kz
Tel.: 270-44-40 ext. 2132

The Bang College of Business (BCB) was a foundation college of the Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics, and Strategic Research (KIMEP University since 2012).

The Bang College of Business offered the first MBA and MA in Economics programs and the first Bachelor in Business Administration program in Kazakhstan. Also later in 2006, it was the first college, which launched DBA and the Executive MBA programs.

The mission of the Bang College of Business is to offer quality business and management programs, to prepare students to be committed professional and lifelong learners and to contribute to and take leading positions in business and society. Theory and practice are linked together through teaching, scholarship, and service in order to benefit both students and broader the community.

Today, the college is the largest unit of KIMEP University, which offers the Bachelor degree programs in Accounting and Audit, Finance, Management, and Marketing.


COLLEGE STRUCTURE

  • The Department of Accounting and Finance
  • The Department of Management and Marketing
  • The Executive Education Center

PROGRAMS

The Bang College of Business (BCB) programs prepare students to meet the diverse needs of modern Kazakhstan and the worldwide employment markets worldwide. Upon graduation, students will have acquired fundamental knowledge of Marketing, Management, Finance and Accounting and will understand the importance of Information Systems and Computer Applications in business. Moreover, they will demonstrate a firm grasp of theoretical knowledge within their area of specialization. By applying skills and knowledge, the graduates of the Bang College of Business will be able to compete with other highly qualified candidates worldwide and make a significant contribution to business and the development of the public sector.

Nurturing environment:
KIMEP students are assured of a strong support network of the University counselors, faculty and peers who provide guidance and direction on all aspects of the University life.


Dean’s Statement

Welcome to Bang College of Business!
The Bang College of Business (BCB) stands as the best business school in Central Asia, offering
undergraduate and graduate education. We are proud to provide you with a wide variety of courses and
programs that will enable you to achieve your academic and career goals. BCB Programs will prepare you
to become a person of global talents and educate you to be globally competitive. We would like to be an integral part of your personal and professional development.

We strive to provide the best educational environment, instructional technology and experiences at
the most prestigious western style university in Kazakhstan. We also help our students become more
entrepreneurial in their spirit, and for this goal we are following the three principles. The first is a global entrepreneurship platform to support innovation and creativity. The second principle is rigorous academic research. And the third principle is mutual respect, diversity and inclusion within BCB.

I am very confident that you will be happy with our BCB programs, earn your degree in various aspects
of Business Administration, and become successful in your future career and personal life. BCB faculty and staff are here to serve you with the belief that your success is our success. I wish you the best of luck and may this academic year be filled with success, health and happiness.We strive to provide the best educational environment, instructional technology and experiences at the most prestigious western style university in Kazakhstan.

Best Regards,
Jay Hoyoung Lee, Ph.D.
Dean
Bang College of Business

RANKINGS AND ACCREDITATION
  • In 2016, the Independent Kazakhstan Quality Assurance Agency recognized KIMEP University as the best university in the category of humanitarian-economic universities in 2016.
  • According to the Center of Bologna Process and the Academic Mobility under Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, BCB’s bachelor programs hold the first places in the country.
  • In 2013, all KIMEP University undergraduate and graduate programs received international accreditation from the Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation Austria (AQAAA).
  • All of our business programs have received Level III (International) accreditation from the Asian Forum on Business Education (AFBE) (2013).
  • 115th place worldwide among “Good Business Schools with regional influence” (SMBG-Eduniversal) (2011).
INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY

Global exposure and student mobility
KIMEP University provides students with the opportunities to broaden their horizons and experience different learning environments through its robust academic mobility programs. KIMEP has active partnerships with more than 160 universities. One third of thsee partner-universities have received a high ranking in the top 100 list of the Times Higher Education Supplement.

bachelor-of-finance-infografika

Undergraduate Internship

WHY? Each undergraduate student of BCB has to take two Internship courses during the course of their study. The two required courses equip students with practical skills and are an indispensable part of the undergraduate learning.

WHEN? The “Credit Internship I” course can be taken only after a student earns 60 credits, and “Credit Internship II” course is available to those students who earned 90 credits and more.

WHAT IS REQUIRED? The “Credit Internship I” course requires that a student worked at the company for at least 80 working hours during the semester. Alternatively, a student can take a “Case Study” course in the field of specialization and thus fulfill “Internship I” requirement. “Credit Internship II” necessitates at least 160 hours of work in the semester.

RESEARCH

Research of international relevance and scope:
Faculty members and graduate students engage in research and thesis work, which primarily focuses on national and regional studies, the results there of are international in relevance and scope.
Every year the Bang College of Business holds KIMEP International Research Conference (KIRC), which aims to facilitate the dissemination of research in the international context. In addition, BCB faculty work on publications for the leading local and international journals.

Research Promotion

  • BCB arranges research training workshops, which aim to help new or inexperienced researchers to develop their research abilities and find venues for publication of their work.
  • BCB also organizes seminars where new or inexperienced researchers (including graduate and senior undergraduate students) can receive feedback on their new and evolving research ideas, and visiting academics can share their knowledge and research experience.
ALUMNI

The Bang College of Business has more than 7,000 alumni. There are strong and tight-knit KIMEP Alumni Associations in both Almaty and Astana, which organize events and networking opportunities for alumni of all KIMEP University programs. As the part of KIMEP family, they return to the University as guest speakers, partners, and donors. They also provide unwavering and invaluable support to fresh KIMEP graduates, assisting them with employment opportunities and adaptation in different cities of Kazakhstan. Our alumni work in both the private and public sectors, and each of them has their own story of success.
Since the College’s founding, BCB graduates have been an unrivaled source of business talents to local and multinational employers and have played major roles in the development of a thriving business community in Kazakhstan.

BCB Brochure

BCB Brochure

BCB Newsletter

BCB Newsletter_Issue 1 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 2 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 3 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 4 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 5 (2019-20AY)

BCB Newsletter_Issue 6 (2019-20AY)

BCB News

BCB News