Discover KIMEP | Contacts

Contacts

By post: KIMEP University 2 Abay Ave., Office 115 Dostyk bld. Almaty 050010 Republic of Kazakhstan

By telephone and email:

Office Contact Person Telephone & Email Office number Office hours
Admissions Office   Undergraduate

+7(727) 270 43 20

+7(727) 270 42 13

uao@kimep.kz

Graduate

+7(727) 270 42 48

graduateoffice@kimep.kz

4 Abay Avenue, Valikhanov bld. M-F 8 am – 6 pm
Office of the Registrar   +7 (727) 270 43 14

registrar@kimep.kz

# 201, Valikhanov bld. M-F 8 am – 6 pm
Department of International Academic Mobility Elmira Suleimanova
Director
+7 (727) 270 42 30 (ext. 2049) 
elmiras@kimep.kz 
# 416, Dostyk bld. M-Fr 9.30-18.30
Library Olga Petrovna Zaitseva, Director +7 (727) 237 47 54

zaitseva@kimep.kz

# 109, Main Library M-F 9 am – 6 pm
Accounting Office   +7 (727) 270-42-24 (ext. 2103) # 117, Dostyk bld. M-F 9.30-18.30
Sports Center Assel Tokina, Coordinator of Sport Center +7 (727) 270 44 42 (ext. 2043)

atokina@kimep.kz

Sports Center  
Bang College of Business Dean’s Office +7 (727) 270-44-63

bcb@kimep.kz

# 302-2,  Dostyk bld. M-F 8 am – 6 pm
College of Social Sciences Dean’s Office +7 (727) 270 43 40 (ext. 3471)

zdinara@kimep.kz

# 511, Valikhanov bld. M-F 9.30-18.30
Language Center Director’s Office +7 (727) 270 43 71 (ext. 2571)

kim@kimep.kz

# 223, Language Center M-F 8 am – 5 pm
Executive Education Center Director’s Office +7 (727) 237 47 85

m.zeinadulova@kimep.kz

# 103, Dormitory M-F 9 am – 6 pm
School of Law Dean’s Office +7 (727) 271-72-72

lawcoord@kimep.kz

# 120, New bld. M-F 8 am – 5 pm
Student Affairs Office   +7 (727) 237 47 91

assistsa@kimep.kz

# 112, Dormitory M-F 9 am – 6 pm
Medical Center Roza Amirzhanova +7 (727) 237 48 05

aroza@kimep.kz

Dormitory M-F 8 am – 6 pm
Dormitory Zulfiyat Almukhanova, Director +7 (727) 237 47 71 (ext. 1246)

zulfiyat@kimep.kz

# 117, Dormitory M-F 9 am – 6 pm
Financial Aid Office   +7 (727) 270 43 16

finaid@kimep.kz

# 203, Valikhanov bld. M-F 9 am-6pm
Marketing, Communications and Public Relations Department   +7 (727) 270 42 16

asstmrkt@kimep.kz

# 415, Dostyk bld M-F 9 am – 6 pm